Reviews

 Here’s What Your Neighbors Say About Us !!

 

John M., Ocean Isle Beach, NC 9/23/2017
Patricia S., Calabash, NC 9/18/2017
Barbara K., Sunset Beach, NC 8/22/2017
Marianne F., Southport, NC
—————————————————-
Homeowner, Southport NC 8/17/2017
Randy A., Southport NC 8/16/2017

—————————————————-
 Home Advisor
—————————————————-

—————————————————-

Gene P,  Oak Island, NC   6/30/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

5-stars
—————————————————-

General Plumbing Repair

“Luke is a fine young gentleman and a credit to your company and we feel his work was exceptional.”

James, Supply NC

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

5-stars

—————————————————-

Home Advisor Customer

Fast reply only 1 minute after I posted it. There plumber had everything needed to correct all my plumbing problems with him and did . I would and will recommend there services to friends who want high quality service. Thanks

Richard, Southport, NC   5/11/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

5-stars
—————————————————-

Plumbing Repairs

Barry and his team have done work for my wife and I for years. We will recommend Barry Williams Plumbing to all of our friends. They are prompt and professional and explain everything thoroughly.

Rick, Holden Beach, NC

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

5-stars

—————————————————-

Veterans and Children

Our Heroes at Horseplay Farms would like to thank Barry for “plumbing” our kitchen sink–a huge help in our service to our Wounded Warriors, Veterans, Brunswick County Adults and children with disabilities, and our Horseplay Heroes Junior Horsemanship Club–again, thank you for supporting Our Heroes!

Horseplay Farms, Bolivia NC

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

5-stars

—————————————————-

Home Advisor Customer

Very professional (running a little late—–Did call)….great job…very satisfied.

Wilfred, Calabash, NC   6/10/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

4-5-stars
—————————————————-

Plumbing Repairs

Luke is awsome.  He fixed my busted waterline that another plumber could not fix.  He deserves a raise!

Jan, Supply, NC

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

//5-stars

—————————————————-

Home Advisor Customer

Very professional from setting up appointment to service. Replaced two facets in master bath. Very satisfied with work. Will use their services again and will recommend them to others.

Bev, Calabash, NC   6/10/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

5-stars
—————————————————-